Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-03
Ed is a miracle worker!!! Within one session my pain level went from an 8 to a 2, I call that real results! His approach is very streamlined compared to other PT providers which was refreshing. No hassle with insurance and your care dictated by a large insurance provider. Scheduling is always easy if you are having an acute issue and Ed is always on time. Don't hesitate to give Ed a shot, your body will thank you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-03
Ed is very knowledgeable on all facets of injuries and movement. He takes the time to explain in depth any issues/injuries and resolutions to fixing those issues/injuries. If you have any nagging injuries, pain or just want to feel better overall I highly recommend giving him a call.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-07
I have always heard positive things about Ed Le Cara, however it wasn't until I herniated a disk that I got to experience firsthand his knowledge and willingness to go above and beyond. I spent 4 months seeing a Doctor, Chiropractor and the staff at a local sport recovery center and was still experiencing pain in my lower back. I was doing stretches multiple times a day, I had removed all inflammatory floods from my diet and was still in constant pain. I decided to do a free consolation with Ed. He immediately recognized my injury. He blew me away with how simple the diagnosis and treatment was. Using information that other professional thought insignificant he found the problem and solution. He gave me an in-depth diagnosis and a plan for the next few weeks. By the end of the month I was back to doing CrossFit and weightlifting. I cannot thank Ed enough! Not only for helping me get back to gym but also putting up with my constant questions about exercises and movements. Since then Ed is always the first person I call. I also recommend his podcast called The Strength and Movement Podcast.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-22
Every once in a while you meet someone and feel very fortunate to make their acquaintance. Even less frequent is when this person is able to help you and remove pain from your body. Well I feel that way about Ed. In a very short time he has helped fix an external rotation in my right leg that I have been battling with my entire life and he has identified the source of a nagging low back ache and given me simple movements to practice that have been most effective in removing the pain and fixing the issue.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-30
Body Lounge Park Cities is an upscale recovery and rehabilitation space that is perfect for all individuals looking to improve their way of life and/or performance. Every time I go in for an adjustment I get the highest quality of service paired with a 5 star environment. I trust Dr. Ed Le Cara with my life. He educates you while simultaneously fixing you. I always walk out feeling 100% better than when I walked in. Body Lounge Park Cities is THE place to go for recovery. 100% recommended.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-30
Body Lounge is a recovery and wellness space that is perfect for all folks looking to feel better in general. Every time I go in for a service I get 5 star treatment by the entire staff. Dr. Ed not only fixes you, he listens and educates too! I always leave feeling great. Make your appointment today!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-13
Highly recommend Body Lounge Park Cities for anyone looking to recover from injury or even just address an unexplained pain. I went to see Dr. Ed when my shoulder was hurting and he not only helped me to feel better quickly, he showed me how to prevent it from reoccurring. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel right at home! Awesome experience.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-24
Went here for the first time on Saturday afternoon for an Vitamin IV/hangover relief and it was fantastic! The facilities are beautiful, the process was easy and painless and I felt fantastic afterward! Copper and Ed were the facilitators and were extremely knowledgeable about all of the products. I will definitely be recommending this to friends and be a returning customer!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-06
I went back to Body Lounge Park Cities last week for some botox. Such a nice facility! Leigh did my injections and it went SO QUICK! I could easily come on my lunch break and still have time for lunch or errands! I will certainly be coming back, forever.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-18
This place is great! Very warm friendly environment from the moment you walk in. The body lounge staff make you always feel like you are the most important client they have! I have worked with Dr. Ed La Cara and not only is he well educated and talented at his practice he is also incredibly warm in his approach. He truly listens to you. His incredible attention to detail and your needs is top notch. I would recommend Body Lounge and Dr. Ed La Cara to all of my friends